On being a leader in Washington DC

In the last few months I was told if I can write more, more papers on political science and on the trump administration.
 
Being in Washington DC, everybody is monitoring what the administration is doing.
 
During the Obama Administration, I hardly distinguished myself as a writer. So here is my chance to make it up.
 
Often times I was told that in Washington DC, I am not as outspoken as I should be given that I am an PhD in Political Science and that I should be giving a speech every day on that paper.
The task is triple. Schedule a speech everyday and publish it as a paper and every day schedule for more speech making events.
The goal in the next 40 days is to write 1 paper each day and publish over 40 papers in total. The answer is. Let’s see.
 
Thank you.
 
Mdorhoi.wordpress.com
Leave a Reply

