Announcement on how things are going…

‪Press statement from Monica Dorhoi on May 14, 2017‬

‪As my my country is here. I have never yielded to hardship and to lack of respect. I have always said, those persevere, win. I have not been more proud than I am today than to declare myself a friend of all democrats and republicans and all those who watch how the country is going. ‬

‪How the country is going and not it should’nt. We are friends here to get support for our cause. ‬

‪For our cause that there is such a think as tomorrow that is better than today. So help me God.‬

See mdorhoi.wordpress.com

Leave a Reply

