Official except from my speech on: Who I am?

Official except from my speech on: Who I am?

My fellow Americans I am honored to be here to tell you my story. The story of greatness and of achievements. A story of an emigrant from the Eastern block from under the fiercest of the dictators. A dictator that killed millions and displaced millions more. And I am one of them.

My fellow Americans, I stand here in front of you to speak to you about being the best I can be. I have not happened to be here in front you today by mere coincidence. I was prepared by my school to tell my story. A story of success.

Request it in writing here. Our email address is mdorhoi@icloud.com

###

 

Leave a Reply

