Announcement on my wellbeing and the wellbeing of those in my family for now and ever…

Announcement on my wellbeing and the wellbeing of those in my family for now and ever. Released on Saturday, February 18, 2017 at 1:15 pm EST.

Ms Monica Dorhoi informs you immediately of the following:

It is a great honor to speak to you today and give you an update on my work. I am very well.

I have been accustomed to being a public person and serving the country for some time and I will continue to do so in the near future.

The work in the future months will continue with more public events as ever.

The work will not include collaborating with Kristalina Georgieva, the CEO of World Bank.

Let’s work together.

###

 

Leave a Reply

