On Apple!

I must confess it now… I use iPhone ever since was first launched.

Today we went to the Apple Store to see why it needed repairs. the 7th edition iPhone.

When we have arrived there it turned out that it did not need them. The iPhone was in perfect condition.

The Georgetown Apple Store offers the best service. It is the third time that I am visiting the store. Thank you to the store manager. All my customer service representatives were promoted after I visited the store.

Vice President Monica Dorhoi

Leave a Reply

