Thank you to Aetna CEO….very good health update again!

Official statements on latest health updates for Monica Dorhoi, anticorruption expert and Chair of World Bank International Monetary Fund Staff Meditation Club at September 15, 2016 at 8:02 pm EST Washington DC.

Latest health assessment for Monica Dorhoi turned out as a normal and healthy individual.

I have been using Aetna as health Insurance in the last 10 years. According to the Aetna reimbursed statements, I am also very healthy individual and have been throughout my life a very healthy individual.

As Ambassador of the American Diabetes Association, I was assessed as “very healthy individual” when I fist started.

All my life I have been a very healthy individual. Mentally I am so sharp that I routinely train with NASA (the agency) officials. This is documented with diplomas in last 3 years.

As Ambassador I have routinely worked with the United States National Institute of Health and especially related to cancer research. I was also assessed as “normal individual”.

As Ambassador in any of those Associations, such statements are staple and paramount to truth and accuracy as medical assessments – for full disclosure.

Links to several events that I have attended to follow.

About Monica Dorhoi, PhD

Dr Dorhoi, an American official, is an anticorruption expert celebrating in 2015 a decade since she was awarded PhD degree in anticorruption and economics. Hundreds of studies and books have now as foundation this seminal dissertation. Her award winning PhD dissertation is called [precise quote]: “Anti-corruption Strategies and Fighting Corruption in Central and Eastern Europe, Ph.D. Dissertation, Michigan State University, July 2005”.

Leave a Reply

